Afro Duck!

Happy Friday you guys!

Its raining here on the east coast, which sucks so bad!

But on the brighter side of things, it seems as though everyone is going natural now.. I stumbled on to this picture of this stylish bird that has joined the natural gang  hahaha. That’s a mean TWA (Teeny Weeny Afro) there Daffy! Afro Duck

How cute is this duck right? I call him/her Afro Duck, my guess is its been 3 months post big chop hahaha, okay I’m done.

Connect With Us!

Purchase your Skatsz :eBay & Amazon 

Like us  www.facebook.com/shopskatsz

Follow us on IG & Twitter: @shopskatsz

Like Comment Share & thanks for stopping by.

4 thoughts on “Afro Duck!

  1. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death
    at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.

    I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how
    quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyways, superb blog! http://www.yahoo.net/

    Like

Leave a Reply

